hostchange.blogg.se

Serviio console cannot connect to server
Serviio console cannot connect to server











serviio console cannot connect to server
  1. #SERVIIO CONSOLE CANNOT CONNECT TO SERVER SOFTWARE#
  2. #SERVIIO CONSOLE CANNOT CONNECT TO SERVER PC#
  3. #SERVIIO CONSOLE CANNOT CONNECT TO SERVER TV#

Installing Software to Offline NI Linux Real-Time Targets.

serviio console cannot connect to server

  • Installing Software on NI Linux Real-Time Controllers.
  • #SERVIIO CONSOLE CANNOT CONNECT TO SERVER PC#

    Ensure the correct software has been installed on the host PC and target by checking if they match each other and are the ones recommended in the current VeriStand version's readme.However this will not solve the issue longer term with the deployment, so consider these other steps: Select the target (e.g PXI, cRIO) the project is being deployed to.Open up NI Measurement & Automation Explorer (MAX).Or if you are using Linux Real-Time and you have a console window open or SSH connection, you can type reboot to restart also. Restarting the target will clear the error.It also occurs after an Error -307762 is seen and remains until the target is restarted. Check the readme for the version of VeriStand being used for further information on this. SolutionThis error often occurs when the LabVIEW version in which the model has been created is different from the VeriStand version in which the VeriStand project has been developed. For example, VeriStand 2019 uses LabVIEW Run-Time Engine 2019, so LabVIEW models must be compiled in LabVIEW 2019. Possible Reason(s): NI VeriStand failed to deploy the system definition file. Project Window.lvlib:Project Window.vi > Project Window.lvlib:Command Loop.vi > Project Window.lvlib:Connect to System.vi = NI VeriStand: NI VeriStand Gateway.lvlib:VeriStand Server Wrapper.vi > NI VeriStand Server.lvlib:NI VeriStand Server.vi > System Definition Deployment.lvlib:Deployment Dialog.vi > System Definition Deployment.lvlib:Deploy Target Files.vi > WebDAV.lvlib:WebDAV Open Session.vi Error -307661 occurred at Project Window.lvlib:Project Window.vi > Project Window.lvlib:Command Loop.vi > Project Window.lvlib:Connect to System.vi After adding files from a previous VeriStand project to my current project.After deployment error -307762 and now cannot deploy any VeriStand projects, even a blank system definition.I cannot deploy my VeriStand project and receive the following error -307661 after one of the following:.I'll get onto Synology and ask them why their 214play is incompatible with two of the most popular TVs on the market. This is how the situation has remained ever since, sigh. Unfortunately, however, the next time I tried to access the NAS from the TVs, the Samsung didn't see it at all and the Sony remained in the "connecting to server, please wait." screen indefinitely. Also, the Sony didn't display thumbnail images of photos, which made navigation difficult, while the Samsung displayed them fine. There were a few issues, such as neither TVs showing any of the videos in the photo or video directory of the NAS, regardless of media type selection at the Sony (the Samsung doesn't have any option and is supposed to display everything). I then had a happy couple of hours surfing photos on both TVs.

    serviio console cannot connect to server

    #SERVIIO CONSOLE CANNOT CONNECT TO SERVER TV#

    However, I have an update! Out of the blue, three days after I wrote the previous post, the NAS suddenly became selectable as a media server on the Sony TV and also on a Sumsung smart TV in another room. I just wasn't sure what option was needed on the TV to show it, given that nothing worked (note, all fine on tablets and phones). I'm actually well aware that the NAS is the media server Not sure what I said that suggested otherwise. Please help as I'm at the end of my tether and appear to have wasted rather a lot of money! No firewall rules are running on the NAS or on my router. Under the "Movies" tab, I see a "Media Player" icon at the bottom, but when I select this, it just connects me to a "Sample" player with built in sample photos and no other option is available. That said, I'm not entirely sure where the NAS should appear on the TV, but I've been through every configuration item on the TV at least 5 times! I presume I should be selecting the "Media Server" option along the top of the "Home" menu, but that just returns the error "available when device is connected" (and I stress the TV is happlily on the network and able to stream from the Internet). However, there is no evidence of the NAS at the TV. Media Server (under DSM 5.2) can see the TV no problem and I have seleted "Sony BRAVIA - 1" as the profile (having tried the other two Sony profiles also). Unfortunately I have ruled out all of the suggested issues. A year and a half later and I have the same problem reported here, with a Synology DS214play (bought specifically to stream to my TV) and a Sony Bravia KD-55X8505B (less than a year old).













    Serviio console cannot connect to server